By clicking ‘Log in’ you will be redirected to your social network provider to create an account. If you haven’t used your login before or you are not currently logged in on your browser, you will be prompted to enter your login details. If you are logged in on your browser, you will be prompted to confirm your login details. Next, your social network will ask for your permission to share your data (e.g. name, email address) with us. You can amend what data you share with us via your social account, although some social providers allow you to amend this when you click ‘Log in’. If you grant access, your account will be created based on the information provided. If you are a returning customer logged in using a social account, you’ll be asked to log in to that social network provider again.
YSL Beauty is part of L'Oréal (UK) Limited.